Magazine Features & Photoshoots

MAGAZINE FEATURE - YOUR KENT WEDDING
Venue, Bradbourne House, bradbournehousekent.co.uk | Concept, planning and styling, Caro Events, caroevents.co.uk | Photographer, Photographed by John Knight, johnknight.co.uk | Dresses and accessories, Wedding Belles, thekentweddingcentre.com/brides | Hair and floral veil, Josephines | Make-up artist, Adornare, adornare.co.uk | Suits, The Kent Wedding Centre, thekentweddingcentre.com/grooms | Cake, Chelsea Buns Cake Design, chelseabuns.co.uk | Flowers, Emmy Lou Floristry, emmyloufloristry.com | Stationery, Designed by Brownings, designedbybrownings.com | Rings, Rings Rock, ringsrock.co.uk | Models, Jessica and Joe

MAGAZINE FEATURE - YOUR KENT WEDDING
SHOOT CONTRIBUTORS:
Photographer, Photographed by John Knight, johnknightphotography.co.uk | Venue, Bradbourne House, bradbournehousekent.co.uk | Dress, Bridal Reloved, bridalreloved.co.uk | Make-up, Adornare, adornare.co.uk |Hair stylist, Josephines, josephines.me.uk | Cake, Chelsea Buns, chelseabuns.co.uk | Flowers, Emmy Lou Floristry, emmyloufloristry.com | Stationery, Designed by Brownings, designedbybrownings.com | Venue styling, Caro Events, caroevents.co.uk | Drone, Zigzag Drone Services, zigzagdroneservices.co.uk | Model, Jessica Faulkes

PHOTOSHOOT - A TOUCH OF TUSCANY
Concept, planning and styling, Amanda Jane Weddings, www.amanda-jane.co.uk | Photographer, Photographed by Samantha Jones, www.samanthajonesphotography.co.uk | Stationery, Designed by Brownings, designedbybrownings.com

 

Tel: 07900 784 924

 

E-mail:

emma@designedbybrownings.co.uk

Or please use our contact form

MasterCard Visa All credit cards PayPal
MasterCard, Visa, Credit Card, Paypal

Copyright © 2010-2018 Designed by Brownings. All rights reserved.